The Cleveland International Hall of Fame Celebrates its 8th Year

Welcoming its 2017 Class, the Cleveland International Hall of Fame has been celebrating those who have helped to grow and preserve ethnic and cultural heritage in the City of Cleveland for almost 10 years.

Hosted by, the Cleveland International Hall of Fame is a way for the leaders of Cleveland to be memorialized and commemorated for their deeds. The first class was inducted in 2010, and since then every graduating class has had a hand in determining who would join them. This year, there were 6 new members.

Jim Craciun (Representing Cleveland) 
Mona Alag (Representing India)
Wael Khoury (Representing Syria)
Seung Kim (Representing South Korea)
William Miller, posthumous (Representing Pennsylvania) 
Basil Russo (Representing Cleveland)

Those who wish to nominate someone (or themselves!) who has contributed towards building and preserve Cleveland’s cultural history should go to for a chance to be apart of the 2018 class!

, , , ,