Celebrating Cleveland’s 121st City Council

With the turning of the New Year, the members of the 121st Cleveland City Council have officially been sworn in, including Cleveland’s first Latin American female council member and Cleveland’s first Muslim council member.

The 121st Cleveland City Council

Ward 1: Joesph T. Jones*
Ward 2: Kevin L. Bishop*
Ward 3: Kerry McCormack
Ward 4: Kenneth Johnson
Ward 5: Phylls Cleveland
Ward 6: Blaine A. Griffin
Ward 7: Basheer S. Jones*
Ward 8: Michael Polensek
Ward 9: Kevin Conwell
Ward 10: Anthony T. Hairston*
Ward 11: Dona Brady
Ward 12: Anthony Brancatelli
Ward 13: Kevin Kelley
Ward 14: Jasmin Santana*
Ward 15: Matt Zone
Ward 16: Brian Kazy
Ward 17: Martin Keane
*denotes newly elected member

To learn more about each council-member, including which member represents your ward and how to get in touch with them, you can head over to http://www.clevelandcitycouncil.org/

You can also find the Cleveland City Council on Facebook and Twitter @CleCityCouncil

TV20, We Are Cleveland!

, , , ,